RMBC TRANSPORT LIAISON GROUP

Venue: Town Hall, Moorgate Date: Wednesday, 3rd December, 2014 Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Time: 11.30 a.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the previous meeting held on 24th September, 2014 (Pages 1 5)
- 3. Matters arising from the previous minutes (not covered by the agenda items)
- 4. Northern Rail Presentation about Northern Rail
- 5. Updates from the Transport Operators (Pages 6 12)1) First Group
 - 2) Stagecoach
 - 3) South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive
 - 4) Rotherham Community Transport
 - 5) Robin Hood Airport Consultative Committee meeting minutes of 16 October, 2014 (pages 6 to 12)
- 6. Updates from RMBC Transportation Unit
- 7. Any other business
- 8. Date and time of the next meeting

Wednesday 18th March 2015 at 2.00 pm Wednesday 24th June 2015 at 2.00 pm

All meetings at Rotherham Town Hall

Transport Liaison Group membership:-

Cabinet Member for Safe and Attractive Neighbourhoods & Combined Authority Transport Committee Member - Councillor Godfrey (Chair) Combined Authority Transport Committee Member, Councillor Foden The Leader and the Deputy Leader

One Council member from each Ward as follows:-

Ward 1 – Burton	Ward 8 - Cutts	Ward 15 - Cowles
Ward 2 – Wootton	Ward 9 – Beaumont	Ward 16 - Sansome
Ward 3 – Ahmed	Ward 10 – Whelbourn	Ward 17 - Currie
Ward 4 – Finnie	Ward 11 – Swift	Ward 18 – Whysall
Ward 5 – Astbury	Ward 12 – Wallis	Ward 19 – Atkin
Ward 6 – Pitchley	Ward 13 – M. Vines	Ward 20 – Hoddinott
Ward 7 – J. Hamilton	Ward 14 – Russell	Ward 21 – Sharman